Whilst using uHubs, you’re able to customise your hub profile, to add a touch of authenticity and personalisation to your membership and subscription brand. As a result, you can control how your hub is viewed within the Ugenie network, and tailor your messaging to what you would like your members to see.
Enter: Ugenie’s Hub Profile
Log on as an Administrator
The default landing page is Dashboard
Find the Menu in the top right-hand corner next to your name
Click Hub Profile
‘Discoverable’ indicates that the hub is viewable within the Ugenie network
Hub Description View your hub’s existing description and check if your hub is ‘Discoverable’. Hub Name View your hub’s existing name or change entirely. Hub Photo View your hub’s existing photo or change entirely.
Hub Link View your hub’s URL or copy to clipboard to share. Here you can share your community link with your members and those who are yet to join.
Website Link Add the website URL associated with your community. Email Add the general email address associated with your community.
About View your hub’s existing description or change entirely. Invite Message Add a branded invite message for new members.
Community Managers View your hub’s existing community managers and their associated roles. Terms & Conditions View your hub’s existing terms and conditions and change to enforce guidelines.
‘Saved Successfully’ will appear at the top of your screen as confirmation. Your Hub Profile has officially been published and is available to view.
And there you have it! That’s how to customise your hub profile!
If you are a community leader, on Ugenie or not, why not join the Ugenie Community, and explore our thriving network, diverse resources, and software?